top of page

Book One In Gracie's Latest Saga Absolutely Free!

Just for coming to my website you get to read the entirety of Part One in the College Is Hard series absolutely free! If you like it, then you can buy part two on Amazon for only 99 cents by clicking this link!

Dirty Girls Don't Get D's

A Big Hard First Time Test For Kelly

College Is Hard Part One

By Gracie Lacewood

Copyright Gracie Lacewood 2015

All rights reserved. No part of this eBook may be reproduced in any form or by any means, except for the inclusion of brief quotations in a review, without permission in writing from the author.

All characters in this story are fictitious. Any resemblance to actual persons, living or dead, is purely coincidental. All characters depicted are eighteen years of age or older.

Chapter One

Totally Boned

"Do you think the test will be hard?" asks Britney, as she fidgets with the fringe on her brown suede skirt.

I sigh, "well it won't be hard if you studied for it."

I've only known Britney for a couple weeks now, but I can already see that she's going to get on my nerves by the end of the semester. She's in three of my classes. It's not that I don't like her, but she's just so high strung. I keep trying to tell her that this is no different from high school, but she's convinced herself that college is going to be totally impossible.

"Of course I studied for it," she snaps back at me, "it's just, this our first big test in college and it's worth forty percent of our final grade!"

"You'll be fine," I tell her, rolling my eyes, "if you paid attention in class, did all the assignments and studied, why wouldn't you get a good grade?"

"I guess so," Britney says before she goes back to the worrying at the edge of her skirt. I lean back in my chair. Of course I'm being a bit hypocritical, seeing as I barely ever paid attention in class, but how could I? Not when Mr. Peck was right there, his magnificent body only feet away from my face. Mr. Peck was my first ever college professor. I walked into class twenty minutes early on the first day and couldn't believe my luck. There he was, all six feet of his muscular brawn rippling under the thin cotton fabric of his button down. He had a messy head of golden brown curls and the most intense and piercing golden eyes I have ever seen. Just looking at him makes me wet. So given all that, how on earth was I supposed to concentrate on anything he was saying? Of course, he's also married and old enough to be my father, but a girl can dream can't she?

The door at the back of the classroom opens and the students quiet down as Mr. Peck comes striding in.

"Class put away your books and store them under your desks please."

I sit up straight in my chair and feel my pussy clench as he walks past me and I catch a whiff of leather and cigar smoke.

"As I told you before, today's exam is going to be a single essay question based on one of the readings, assignments, or lectures. You will each be getting a different question, so I wouldn't bother trying to cheat, you will have two hours."

A single question? I don't remember him telling us that. To be fair though, he was wearing very tight pants on the day he talked to us about the exam. I haven't seen a lot of penises (no penises, actually I've seen no penises), but I'd still be willing to bet his is bigger then most guys.

Mr. Peck begins to pass out blue books and single sheets of paper with the essay questions on them. As long as it's not from a class lecture I'll be fine, and even if it is from a class lecture, I'll still probably be fine. Just as long as I don't get a question on... Mr. Peck puts a sheet of paper in front of me, "The Peloponnesian War." Shit.

"Please explain the motivating socio-economic factors that contributed to the Peloponnesian war and describe how those factors affected each of the war's three phases, be sure to include specific dates and places."

Fuck, fuck, fuck.

It's not that I don't remember the day we learned about the Peloponnesian war. Actually the events of that day are burned into my memory, just not anything about the Peloponnesian war.

It was about a week ago. I had gotten to class early just like I always do, so that I could have extra time with Mr. Peck. He looked up from his desk as soon as I came in. I was the first to arrive.

"Kelly, you're here early."

"Oh well, you know," I replied breathily, "I like to be punctual for my favorite teacher."

He laughed, "well since you're here, and I am your favorite teacher, why don't you help me write a timeline for the Peloponnesian War up on the board."

"Oooo fun," I said sarcastically, but I got up from my seat and went over to the board. I stood next to Mr. Peck so that I could read off the sheet he was holding. We each took a piece of chalk and began to write. I had only written about a sentence when I realized I had misspelled a word, so I reached down for the eraser at the bottom of the board. Mr. Peck reached for it at the same time, but I snagged it first. I tossed the eraser up in the air, "ha ha it's mine!" I giggled gleefully.

"Hey give me that."

"I dunno," I said raising an eyebrow, "you might have to-" I darted behind a row of desks, "take it from me!"

Mr. Peck gave chase, I sprinted around the desks, but he leaped over them, cornering me at the back of the classroom.

"That eraser," he said panting heavily, "is mine." He took hold of my wrist, but I just giggled and tried to pry off his hand. In response he took hold of my other wrist and suddenly we both noticed how quiet it was in the classroom. The only sounds were our co-mingled heavy breathing.

"That's mine," said Mr. Peck heavily. A change had come into his voice and his piercing gold eyes were staring directly into mine. "Now do as I say."

Suddenly my heart was pounding and my breath was coming short and fast. I could feel myself getting wet. I was wearing an extremely short skirt that day and I remember hoping Mr. Peck couldn't tell somehow.

"Make me," I said in a husky voice.

Slowly Mr. Peck began to pull my arms behind my back as he stepped into my body. The position made me thrust out my chest and as he came in closer I felt something. He was hard, very hard. He stepped into my body and I felt him, felt his cock under the fabric of his pants as it slid into place between my legs. I gasped as it touched me, and suddenly I didn't know what I was doing. My mind had gone blank except for the warmth, the wonderful feeling of his cock between my legs, barely centimeters away from my pulsing, already dripping pussy. He was breathing fast and I could see that he was gritting his teeth as he pushed in closer to my body. Without even thinking about it, I sank down onto his rod, jutting out from his thin trousers. As soon as my pussy touched him I let out a moan and closed my eyes. Slowly I started to rub myself over him and just as I was letting out another little moan of pleasure he gave a roar and pushed me away.

He stood only feet apart from me. I could still see how big and hard he was. He turned away from me and in a thick voice muttered, "take a seat Kelly, wait for class to start." He walked over to the door of his office and slammed it shut.

So yeah I remember the day we talked about the Peloponnesian war very well, I just don't remember anything about the Peloponnesian war.

Chapter Two

Extra Help

I look around me, everyone else is scribbling furiously in their blue books. Oh boy, this is going to be an issue. Mr. Peck is at the front of the room quietly grading papers. In the back of my mind I sort of wonder if he gave me this question on purpose. Is that possible? but why? Why would Mr. Peck want me to fail? Ever since that day he's stayed away from me. I don't think he even likes me. Is that why he gave this question? Was it on purpose? Out of spite? Or was it an accident, a total coincidence, maybe he doesn't even remember what happened that day. Or maybe... suddenly my mind is wandering. I run my hand along the edge of the desk as a vision appears before my eyes, "I'd do anything Mr. Peck, anything." My mouth opens slightly and fire runs through my gut as I picture it, him plunging into me, my desperate wanting cries. Gasping, rocking the desk off its hinges.

I shake my head, this isn't helping, besides, I'm a virgin and I would never do that. Especially not with my teacher, especially not to get an A and especially not if he could command me and force me to do whatever filthy, degrading- focus! Okay, okay, the Peloponnesian war. I open up my blue book.

"The Peloponnesian war was a war, it definitely happened in Greece, a lot of people died, probably. I think maybe the Spartans were involved. It probably occurred for socioeconomic reasons, and it had three phases, apparently." I lean back in my chair. Fuck, my life.

I hear Mr. Peck get up from his chair and go into his office, closing the door behind him. Maybe if I could just talk to him, just explain that this is literally the only thing I don't know in the entire course. I tentatively begin to rise from my chair. All the other students are bent over their desks, nobody notices me as I walk to the front of the room and as quietly as I can, open the door to Mr. Peck's office.

Mr. Peck looks up from his desk as I enter his office.

"Kelly is there a problem?"

"Well it's just that, Mr. Peck, do you think, could I please, please have another question, really any of the other questions."

Mr. Peck is giving me a penetrating stare, to tell the truth he actually looks a little angry. "Kelly that wouldn't be fair, none of the other students got to choose their questions, why should you?"

"I know, but it's just, we only ever talked about the Peloponnesian War that one day in class and I-"

"You were here that day, weren't you?"

"Well yes, but Mr. Peck I-"

"Then you should've paid attention, shouldn't you have."

He is staring right at me, his golden eyes boring into mine. The power of his gaze is making my stomach clench and my pussy begin to ache.

"Yes sir," I say, my heart beating a little faster.

"Failing the test is your punishment for not paying attention in class Kelly, and you have a lot to be punished for."

I look up at him, as to my complete dismay, he stands up, takes hold of my shoulders and lightly pushes down.

"You've been a very bad girl Kelly, strutting around in your little skirts, never paying attention, being disobedient."

I can barely breathe as I fall to my knees in front of him and slowly he starts to unzip his pants. What am I doing, what is he doing? With everyone else, right next-door, taking the test? But I can't deny the feeling that is growing between my legs, that throbbing heat inside me. As he brings out his thick red cock and clutches my chin I realize I don't want to make it better. I want to make it worse.

"Now," says Mr. Peck, "I'm going to teach you a lesson, about obedience."

I nod as the blazing hot tip of his cock touches my lips. Slowly I take it into my mouth. I've never touched a man's penis before, but his is- it's so big and hard and pink. The feeling it creates inside me is like a blazing fire. Lovingly I lash it with my tongue, just a little at first, to tease him, make him even harder, but then before I can stop myself I'm sucking around half of his cock like it's a lollipop. Once he is inside my mouth he gives a little groan. I smile and I'm about to take in more of him when he grabs my head roughly with both hands.

"You're going to learn," he says through gritted teeth, "how to get fucked." I draw in a little breath around his cock as I feel myself start to gush. I need it so badly now, need to be touched there, feel him fill me. Gripping my head he starts to move himself in and out of my mouth, thrusting his hardness into my face, and forcing little whimpering sounds out of me as I take all of his big rod.

He's going faster now, slamming into the back of my throat, it hurts, even chokes a little, but the feeling is so good. I've never been this aroused. My whole body is tingling, dying to be touched as he clutches my face and plunges into it. Finally he thrusts in one last time. I give yet another whimper of pain and pleasure around him, as I feel his body tense and his cum jet into my throat. He pulls out and I taste the creamy thickness of it. It's so good. I want more of his cum, I want it all over me. I want to rub it over my naked breasts, my stomach. I want to feel it inside my cunt. God, how I need him to fuck me. As he pulls out I am panting with need. Without even questioning what I am doing, I turn around, kneeling on the carpeted floor of his office so I am on all fours. I want him to mount me like the beast that he is.

Chapter Three

Earning Her A

"Oh you want it don't you," he says in a low voice.

I nod with a whimper and stick my ass higher up in the air. He gives a thick laugh. Slowly he kneels behind me. With one swift movement he pulls my pale blue panties off, exposing my wet pussy to the cold air. I have to hold my breath because I am trying so hard not to make a sound. He lifts up my skirt so that my ass and the bare pink lips of my pussy are displayed before him. I stretch my arms out further, so I can be closer to him, his fingers, his lips. He runs his hands over the smooth flesh of my plump round ass and the feel of it makes me shiver with need. I am panting now and my knees feel weak. Slowly, so excruciatingly slowly, he slides his hands around the curves of my ass until they come to the tender pouch beneath it. My whole body is quaking with desire as he runs his fingers lightly over the dripping surface of my lips.

"Oh you're a wet slut," he murmurs with another grim laugh and I have to bite my lips shut to suppress a moan. Then finally he thrusts his fingers into me, two of them. It feels wonderful to have him inside me, my tight virgin channel clenches around his fingers, but I know I want more. I want him to break me. His fingers get about two thirds of the way up my channel when they stop. I moan and twist my hips so I can feel him push against the rim of my slit.

"Oh fuck," he says in a desirous growl, "you're a virgin." He draws his fingers out of me all at once and for a terrifying moment I think he's going to stop, but he doesn't. Instead he grabs my waist and flips me over so I am lying on my back. He spreads my legs apart and positions them up in the air over his shoulders. He leans into my body and whispers in a commanding voice, "I'm going to save your tight virgin pussy, for when I fuck you, and you're going to like it."

Another blaze of heat runs through my body. I can't help but let out a tiny groan of need as he dives into my slit, his face pressing up against my hole and his tongue charging against my clit. The feel of it is incredible as the warm wetness of his mouth covers me and his tongue throbs against my button. I want to cry out, but I stifle it the best I can as I feel myself clenching around him. As his tongue swells harder against me, as the rhythm of his lapping speeds, I feel my toes, then my calves and thighs, tightening. My whole body shakes as satisfaction covers me, ripling out from my cunt.

He leaves his tongue inside me for a moment as my waves of pleasure subside. I like the way it feels inside me, warm and comfortable. Finally he sits up, he pulls my panties back over my bottom, flips my skirt down and stands me up. My mind is a haze, I have almost forgotten where I am, what I was doing. Mr. Peck walks over to his desk and retrieves a paper.

"Here Kelly, this is the other exam question, you've earned it." With that he gives me a sharp smack on the bum and opens the door for me. As the door opens a few of the remaining students look up, but they all return their eyes immediately to their papers. Brittney stands up and brings her paper to Mr. Peck's office as I sit back down in my seat. I look around me, is this possible, that no one has even noticed? None of the other students, working quietly, only feet away from where I had my lips wrapped around Mr. Peck's rock hard cock, seem even remotely aware of what happened. I look down at my new question.

"Please give an argument for how geographic location affected the outcome at the battle of Thermopylae." Well that's an easy one I think to myself, grinning smugly. I put my pen to the paper and begin to write.

The End


bottom of page